CONTACT A PROALLIANCE BRANCH


Belleville

357 Front Street, Empire Square

Belleville, Ontario K8N 2Z9

Bus: (613) 966-6060

Fax: (613) 966-2904

Email: belleville@royallepage.ca

Brighton

51 Main Street

Brighton, Ontario K0K 1H0

Bus: (613) 475-6242

Fax: (613) 475-6245

Email: brighton@royallepage.ca

Brockville

2A-2495 Parkedale Avenue

Brockville, ON K6V 3H2

Bus: 1-613-345-3664

Toll Free: 1-866-345-3664

Fax: 1-613-345-4253

Email: brockville@royallepage.ca

Campbellford

19 Front Street South, P.O. Box 1026

Campbellford, Ontario K0L 1L0

Bus: (705) 653-3456

Fax: (705) 653-5300

Email: campbellford@royallepage.ca

Cobourg

1111 Elgin Street West

Northumberland Mall

Cobourg, Ontario K9A 5H7

Bus: (905) 377-8888

Fax: (905) 372-4978

Email: cobourg@royallepage.ca

Kingston (Downtown)

80 Queen Street

Kingston, Ontario K7K 6W7

Bus: (613) 544-4141

Fax: (613) 548-3830

Email: kingston@royallepage.ca

Kingston (West End)

640 Cataraqui Woods Drive

Kingston, Ontario K7P 2Y5

Bus: (613) 384-1200

Fax: (613) 384-6199

Email: kingston@royallepage.ca

Marmora

388 Glen Allen Road, RR# 1

Marmora, Ontario K0K 2M0

Bus: (613) 472-1668

Email: marmorarlp@outlook.com

Northbrook 

12309 Hwy 41, Box 115

Northbrook, Ontario K0H 2G0

Bus: (613) 336-1737

Fax: (613) 336-1377

Email: chriswinney1@aol.com

Picton

104 Picton Main Street

Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0

Bus: (613) 476-2700

Fax: (613) 476-4883

Email: picton@royallepage.ca

Port Hope

41 Walton Street

Port Hope, Ontario L1A 1N2

Bus: (905) 885-1508

Fax: (905) 885-1069

Email: porthope@royallepage.ca

Roseneath

9106 County Rd 45

Roseneath, Ontario K0K 2X0

Bus: (905) 352-2830

Fax: (905) 372-4978

Email: surerus@xplornet.com

Trenton

253 Dundas Street East

Trenton, Ontario K8V 1M1

Bus: (613) 394-4837

Fax: (613) 394-2897

Email: trenton@royallepage.ca

Tweed

6 Bridge Street East, PO Box 658

Tweed, ON K0K 3J0

Phone: 613-478-6600

Email: tweed@royallepage.ca

Wellington

294 Wellington Main Street

Wellington, Ontario K0K 3L0

Bus: (613) 399-2700

Fax: (613) 399-3372

Email: wellington@royallepage.ca

Westport

7 Spring Street

Westport, ON K0G 1X0

Bus: 613-273-9595

Email: info@gurreathomes.com

Head Office

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty, Brokerage

357 Front Street Empire Square

Belleville, OntarioK8N 2Z9


Bus: (613) 966-6060

Fax: (613) 966-2904

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner.